This is me…finally

This is me, finding it hard to stick to something for a long period of time. It’s good to be back, good to be writing again although I’m not the same girl who started this blog. What’s new? Well for one, I turned 18 last December which I guess is kind of awesome-ish. What else? Well not much. To be honest 2012 brought me some pretty big hurdles and a LOT of them sucked. C’est la vie!

Anyway, I’m back now and trying to keep up some consistency in something I’ve started. For all of you who don’t know, I AM writing a book and it’s still being written, albeit slowly. It’s a draft and I’ll post as I go, before making revisions. It will be raw and flawed, not unlike myself, but I have time to clean it up! So please read and comment on it, I really appreciate other people commenting on my inner musings.

And to everybody who asked where I went, thanks for caring. I was shocked to find out that you did 🙂

Love x

Leave a Reply

